2013 London Stata Users’ Group

I’ve just spotted that the 2013 SUG will be held at Cass Business School on 12-13 September 2013. In my opinion this is the highlight of the stats year for me. Every talk (my own excepted) is of such high calibre – and prêt-à-analyser implemented in the Stata programming language – that each year I take away several great ideas I can start using straight away.

Book it as soon as they open registration, and if you don’t know Stata, learn it now, just so you can go along to this excellent meeting.

Leave a Reply

